Master of Revenge by Sienna Snow

Master of Revenge by Sienna Snow


Title: Master of Revenge
Author: Sienna Snow

AMAZON
US | UK | CA | AU


B&N | KOBO | APPLE BOOKS | GOOGLE PLAY

Series: Gods of Vegas: Book 3
Genre: Dark Romance / Contemporary



We are rivals. Sworn enemies. And he is the only man to ignite a fire in my soul.

I walk a fine line between control and chaos, defined by my past and driven by my future. Nothing can stop me from protecting those I love.

Zack Lykaios is cunning and dangerous. He wants to destroy everything I’ve built on his ruthless march to the top.

All that I am, or ever will be, says I should avoid him.

Still, I’ve been tempted. One card game. One night of all-consuming passion. One craving I can’t deny. One need I can never quench.

Wanting him can only lead to disaster. Loving him is guaranteed to destroy my world.





Follow the Author

WEBSITE | TWITTER | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM

About the Author

Inspired by her years working in corporate America, Sienna loves to serve up stories woven around confident and successful women who know what they want and how to get it, both in – and out – of the bedroom. 

Her heroines are fresh, well-educated, and often find love and romance through atypical circumstances. Sienna treats her readers to enticing slices of hot romance infused with empowerment and indulgent satisfaction.

Sienna loves the life of travel and adventure. She plans to visit even the farthest corners of the world and delight in experiencing the variety of cultures along the way.

When she is not writing or traveling, Sienna is working on her “happily ever after” with her husband and children.




Hosted by RRR PROMOTION

Release Blitz! JASON by Julia London from 7 Brides for 7 Blackthorns

Release Blitz! JASON by Julia London
from 7 Brides for 7 Blackthorns

Sparks fly when the cameras are off…

Jason by Julia London is available now!

Amazon — https://amzn.to/2N3oHNE

Amazon Universal — mybook.to/Jason7Brides

Apple — https://apple.co/2x1UmV7

Nook — http://bit.ly/2XVc5cu

Kobo — http://bit.ly/2KThptr

Google — http://bit.ly/2KolqXq

Jason Blackthorne wants to make films.  As head of Blackthorne Entertainment, he’s finally getting his break – a gritty cop drama filmed near the family compound. He has a lot riding on the success of the series, both with family and the industry.  He doesn’t have time to notice how pretty or talented his assistant is. He just needs her to jump when he says jump.

Mallory Price has tried acting, but what she really wants is to be behind the camera. She is a storyteller at heart and she knows she could direct a killer show.  She has great ideas, and though Jason seems to hear her, he never sees her as anything but a Girl Friday.

But when an accident on set puts him flat on his back, and a mercurial director goes missing, Mallory steps in.  Long nights at work and equal footing create sparks between Jason and Mallory. But when Jason is on his feet once again, and the director returns, has anything really changed between them?  Or was it all just a dream?

Meet the Blackthorne men, each one as hot, fast, and smooth as the whisky that built the family fortune, and yachts and race cars that bear their name. From proud Scottish stock, Blackthornes never lose. But, one by one, the seven sexy men in this family are about to risk everything when they fall for strong and beautiful women who test their mettle in life…and love.

Don’t miss these sexy, heartwarming, emotion-filled books by seven bestselling authors: Barbara Freethy, Julia London, Lynn Raye Harris, Cristin Harber, Roxanne St. Claire, Christie Ridgway and Samantha Chase.

Check out every book in the series!

Click here → http://bit.ly/7Bridesfor7Blackthornes

SIGN UP for new release alerts — http://eepurl.com/dK4ldQ

FIND out more information —7brides.netJOIN the Facebook Group — http://bit.ly/7BridesGroup

Julia London is the New York Times, USA Today, and Publisher’s Weekly bestselling author of more than thirty novels, including the popular Secrets of Hadley Green series, the Cabot Sisters series and The Highland Grooms historical romance series. She also wrote the Pine River and the Lake Haven contemporary romance series. She is a six time finalist for the prestigious RITA Award for excellence in romantic fiction, and RT Bookclub award recipient for Best Historical Romance for Dangerous Gentleman. She lives in Austin, Texas. 

Connect with Julia!

Website — www.julialondon.com

Facebook — www.facebook.com/julialondon

Newsletter — www.julialondon.com/newsletterInstagram — www.instagram.com/julia_f_london

HOT NEW RELEASE! LOST IN YOU by Lexi Blake

HOT NEW RELEASE! LOST IN YOU
by Lexi Blake

LIY - BT banner

“A hot, sexy mix of angst, longing, suspense and drama you don’t want to miss!” — Carly Phillips, New York Times Bestselling Author

Lost in You, an all-new sexy and action packed installment in the Masters and Mercenaries: The Forgotten Series from New York Times bestselling author Lexi Blake, is available now!

Lost-in-You-highres

Robert McClellan was forced to serve as a soldier in a war he didn’t understand. Liberated by McKay-Taggart, he struggles every day to reclaim the life he lost and do right by the men he calls his brothers, The Lost Boys. Only one thing is more important – Ariel Adisa. The gorgeous psychologist has plagued his dreams since the day they met. Even as their mission pushes him to his limits, he can’t stop thinking about taking his shot at finding a life beyond all this with her.

Ariel Adisa is a force to be reckoned with. Her performance in Toronto proved she’s more than just a brilliant mind, but Robert still acts as if she is a wilting flower who needs his protection. Joining him on the mission to Munich should be the perfect opportunity to test their skills and cement their relationship. She and Robert are an excellent match. But when a stunning secret from Robert’s past is revealed, their world is turned upside down and nothing will ever be the same again.

While they chase dark secrets across Europe, Robert and Ariel realize that the only thing worse than not knowing who you are could be discovering who you used to be…

LIY - AN

Download your copy today!

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2EYW7a5

AppleBooks: https://apple.co/2Utg8e6

Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/LostinYouLB

Nook: https://bit.ly/2Gf1Utw

Kobo: https://bit.ly/2D47KL7

Google Play: https://bit.ly/2Wt93Mi

Amazon Paperback: https://amzn.to/2WAykbn

Amazon Audible: https://amzn.to/2SyReKg

Add to GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2XwVqf

Lost in You teaser 4Excerpt:

He led Ariel out. Down the hall he saw Dante outside the media room, a beer in his hand. He’d been turned toward the kitchen at the opposite end of the hall, as though he’d been standing there staring at it. Had he been listening to the happy couples?

There was something dark in Dante that always gave him pause.

Dante turned without a word and disappeared behind the doors where he would likely drink himself to sleep. It seemed to be the way he and Sasha operated.

But he wasn’t thinking about that tonight. Tomorrow would be soon enough to sit everyone down and talk about the problems they were having. He would get Jax on the phone. He wasn’t leaving him out because he was in London.

“Are you all right?” Ariel had stopped beside him. “Is Dante giving you trouble?”

He was glad she’d been upstairs when they’d gone on their rant. “I think the pressure is starting to get to him. But we can talk about that tomorrow. I think after we get back to London we should have a big group meeting and get some things out in the open.”

“They think Damon and Ian are keeping things from them?”

No. He did not want to go there. He stopped in the middle of the hall and got into her personal space. She backed up against the wall and he loomed over her. It was time to move from reality to a place where they might be able to play out a few fantasies, if she was ready. “No work talk. If you want to go to sleep, I’ll kiss you now and see you in the morning. Tucker and I are in the room next to you. If you need anything I’ll be there. If you aren’t tired and you want to talk some more, we can go down to the bar and have another glass of wine with the full knowledge we don’t have to go any further than that. I’m more than willing to sit up talking to you all night long.”

She tilted her head up to him. “And if I want to go to bed but not to sleep?”

His heart rate ticked up, blood starting to thrum through his system as he invaded further, brushing his chest against hers. He reached for her wrists and gently brought them up and over her head, pinning her to the wall. “Then we need to make a few things clear.”

She took a deep breath, her lips curling up as though she liked the way he smelled. “Me sub, you Dom. Got it.”

He leaned over. “Hey, I’m trying to make sure I take care of you the way you like to be taken care of. I’ve watched you play. I don’t think your play partners realized how much you like being dominated. I think they view you as a woman who enjoys a spanking from time to time. They don’t get how much you need to know your partner is thinking about how to handle you. They don’t understand that you need to stop thinking. You need a place where you obey your partner.”

“In their defense, I had no interest in sex with any of them. I was looking for a spanking, some physical play that wouldn’t lead to real intimacy. You watched me?”

“I always watch you,” he admitted. “It’s why my brothers insist I’m your stalker. I watch you because I can’t not watch you when you’re in a room. If I thought for a second that it made you uncomfortable, I would make myself stop, but I think you like it.”

She watched him, too, and not in a way that made him think she was wary of him. It had always been there between them—the crackle and fire of sexual chemistry.

“You’re going to be a talky one, aren’t you?” she asked.

And she was going to be a brat.

About Lexi Blake

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lexi Blake lives in North Texas with her husband, three kids, and the laziest rescue dog in the world. She began writing at a young age, concentrating on plays and journalism. It wasn’t until she started writing romance that she found success. She likes to find humor in the strangest places. Lexi believes in happy endings no matter how odd the couple, threesome or foursome may seem.

Blake_Lexi_2

Connect with Lexi

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorlexiblake/

BookBub: http://bit.ly/2Gdjy03

Twitter: https://twitter.com/authorlexiblake

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2X1oASS

Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2Gg1ktZ

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lexi4714/

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/lexiblake39/

Youtube: http://bit.ly/2P9qhLH

Stay up to date with Lexi by joining her mailing list:

http://bit.ly/LexiBlakeNL

Website: http://www.lexiblake.net/

COVER REVEAL! WYLDE FIRE by Sarah Robinson

COVER REVEAL! WYLDE FIRE by Sarah Robinson

COMING SEPTEMBER 17, 2019 

Sam Wylde is ready to prove he’s more than just the privileged son of a wealthy Southern dynasty. 

Wyldefire Whiskey is poised to take Nashville by storm—and with any luck, overshadow the scandal of his cheating ex-girlfriend marrying his brother. The only problem? This gruff country boy has no idea how to throw a launch party that will get people talking.

The answer to everything might just be Holly Glen.
A party wrapped up in one tiny woman, Holly is tattooed, tempting, and exactly the event planner Sam needs to liven up his brand—and his life. He can give her what she needs, too.

All it will take is a ring on her finger.

Falling in real love with his fake wife was not part of the plan—but one shot of Holly isn’t going to be enough.

PREORDER TODAY
Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2Y63S5r
Amazon AU: amazon.com.au/dp/B07THBSWZF
Amazon CA: amazon.ca/dp/B07THBSWZF
Amazon UK: amazon.co.uk/dp/B07THBSWZF
Barnes & Noble: barnesandnoble.com/w/books/1132187219?ean=2940156558766
iBooks: https://books.apple.com/us/book/id1469853841
Kobo: https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/wylde-fire 
Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/books/details?id=_f6eDwAAQBAJ

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/44918159-wylde-fire

GIVEAWAY! LOVE AT FIRST BARK by Debbie Burns

GIVEAWAY! LOVE AT FIRST BARK by Debbie Burns

“This heartstring-tugger is certain to win fans.” —Publishers WeeklySTARRED Review for A New Leash on Love

Animal portrait painter Mia Chambers and architect Ben Thomas have volunteered at the High Grove Animal Shelter for years, and they share a complicated history. Ben has secretly loved Mia all this time, but she was married to his best friend. Now she’s newly widowed, with a young son, and Ben doesn’t know how to tell her what’s in his heart. All he can do is stay close, help her as much as she’ll let him, and watch for the right moment to bare his soul.

When a dozen adorable border collies get dumped in St. Louis’ biggest park, everyone at the shelter mobilizes for a large-scale rescue. Rushing to the park to round up the frisky collies, Ben and Mia unexpectedly plunge into a new phase of their entangled lives. Who knew that opening their hearts and homes—to animals in need and to each other—would lead to so many upheavals…and new beginnings…?

Rescue Me Series:

A New Leash on Love (Book 1)

Sit, Stay, Love (Book 2)

My Forever Home (Book 3)

Love at First Bark (Book 4)

What People Are Saying About Debbie Burns:

“[A] warm, wonderful story.”—Romance Junkiesfor A New Leash on Love

“A tender love story…will win the hearts of animal fanciers.”—Publishers Weeklyfor My Forever Home

“It captured my whole heart.”—Urban Book Reviewsfor Sit, Stay, Love

“Sexy and fun.”—RT Book Reviews, 4.5 stars, TOP PICK for A New Leash on Love

Purchase Links:

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2ZEIaqf

B&N: http://bit.ly/2SlsGqv

Apple: https://apple.co/2PyMGBY

Kobo: http://bit.ly/2L8KKRq

IndieBound: http://bit.ly/2BfFKEd

BAM: http://bit.ly/2D4XCkX

EXCERPT:

Mia stepped out from Ollie’s room to find the main cabin empty. A single lamp was on, and the dwindling fire still glowed in the fireplace. Neither Ben nor Turbo around, and Mia wondered if Ben was done for the night too. A rush of disappointment swept over her at the thought of not getting to say good night to him.

Swallowing it down, she headed to the door with the dogs. The snow boots were all lined up beside the door on two long, thick rugs that were wet from the clumps of ice and snow that had been clinging to the boots when they’d come inside. The cold, wet patches stung Mia’s bare feet as she slipped into hers. She grabbed her coat from the closet and snaked it up one arm, transferred the puppy, then snaked it up the other.

When Mia moved to open the door and realized it was unlocked, she looked closer at the row of boots. Ben’s were missing. Her heart skittered in her chest. She opened the door with bated breath, but he was nowhere in sight.

Feeling the rush of cold air, Sam gave a determined shake of his head. His muscles tensed against her as if he was getting ready to leap. Sadie trotted backward several feet from the door as if to say “No thanks.”

Holding it open wider, Mia encouraged her. “Come on, girl. It’ll be a quick one, promise.”

Sadie whined but reluctantly followed Mia outside to the porch. Blue-white moonlight poured over the yard, bright enough to create shadows from the trees on the snow, and thousands of stars dotted the sky. The puppy squirmed in her arms as she stepped out deeper into the yard, crunching snow under her boots, until she set him down and zipped her coat. 

Ben and Turbo were nowhere to be seen. She headed out into the yard, unable to entice Sadie off the snow-cleared porch. Sam trotted along, creating his own path, diving underneath windswept mounds, burying himself completely, then popping up and shaking himself off.

Mia was laughing at his antics when Sadie tore off the porch at something she’d spotted, barking and racing away into the darkness at the side of the cabin. Mia tensed, waiting, squinting to make out something in the darkness while trying to will Sadie back. “Ben?” 

“Thank God,” she said when he called out into the night that it was him. She felt a rush of hesitation as he neared. “I thought the dogs might need to get outside another time before I put them in their crates.”

“Ollie’s asleep already?”

“As soon as his head hit the pillow.”

“Fresh air will do that to you.” Ben fell into step beside her as they headed toward the house.

Mia’s throat grew tight, and there was no denying why. They needed to talk. For hours into the night. There was so much to discuss. The only problem was Mia didn’t want to waste another minute of it not kissing him.

She swallowed hard. “Thanks for everything. For coming and all. For being so good to him.”

“I love him.”

She did her best to snip through the strings of connection drawing her to him. She was at a loss for words again, and Ben wasn’t helping them come any easier. She sat a squirmy and excited Sam back onto the ground. They were both quiet as they watched Sam leap and jump in a patch of untampered snow. 

“Are you ready to go in? It’s freezing.”

“Mia, I’m sorry I didn’t tell you about the baby.”

They’d each spoken at exactly the same time. Mia bit her lip. “I can see why you didn’t, I guess. Would you have? Eventually.”

“Yeah, definitely. I was trying to find the right time.”

She nodded, conscious of her beating heart and the deep breaths she was taking. “I forgive you. Today’s a day for forgiveness, it seems.”

He shifted Turbo’s leash from one hand to the other. “About the other night…do you remember what you meant by ‘Et tu, Brute’? You texted that.”

Sam trotted off from them and up to the porch, snuggling against his mom, ready to go inside and get warm. Turbo looked off into the woods, not seeming to notice the cold.

Somehow, Mia knew if she told the truth, nothing was going to be the same. A tiny, nearly incoherent fear-filled voice inside her was screaming that she needed to stop this. But even if she couldn’t put it into words, she knew what she was doing. Suddenly her throat loosened, and the words spilled out. “The night Ollie was born, after the accident, you were there. You held my hand because Brad couldn’t. And not just that night. So many other times too. Sometimes I swear you’re the only person in the world who really sees me. When I figured out it was you Stacey was talking about in the letter, it wasn’t just that you knew and didn’t tell me, learning that made me doubt… I don’t know…everything.”

She could see the pain her words caused, and that more than anything was why she let herself step in and press her lips against his. He was four or five inches taller, but on the tips of her toes, she could just reach his lips. And just like before, she liked it. She liked everything about it.

She closed her bare, cold hands over the sides of his face and opened her mouth fully to his. He had strong lips, and she could feel the stubble from one day’s growth of beard against her skin.

He smelled like the Minnesota woods, cedar and pine, and he tasted like the s’mores they’d had in front of the fire. She could taste the sugar and chocolate on his lips and tongue. Her head began to swim, and she wondered if it was a flashback to drunkenly kissing him, or if she wasn’t breathing. Light-headed or not, she couldn’t pull away. She needed his kiss like she needed air, and he was going to have to be the one to stop it.

Only he didn’t. His hands slipped into her hair, and he lowered his face to hers so that she didn’t have to stand on her tiptoes. His tongue met hers, and he pulled closer as if he needed her the same way she needed him.

If he never pulled away, if he’d stand out here kissing her till they froze, Mia wouldn’t complain. Kissing Ben felt more than just good. It felt right. Like she’d been traveling a long time and had finally landed exactly where she should have been all along. It was as if she could feel broken pieces of herself mending together, halves becoming whole.

And somehow, even though she couldn’t explain it, she knew he felt the same way.

***

Excerpted from Love at First Bark by Debbie Burns. © 2019 by Debbie Burns. Used with permission of the publisher, Sourcebooks Casablanca, an imprint of Sourcebooks, Inc. All rights reserved.

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Debbie Burns’ writing commendations include a Booklist Top 10 Romance Debut of 2017, a Starred Review from Publishers Weekly, and a Top Pick from RT Book Reviews, as well as first-place awards for short stories, flash fiction, and longer selections. She lives in St. Louis with her family, two phenomenal rescue dogs, and a somewhat tetchy Maine coon cat who everyone loves anyway. Visit her online at www.authordebbieburns.com/

Author Website: www.authordebbieburns.com/

GIVEAWAY! LAST CHANCE RODEO by Kari Lynn Dell

GIVEAWAY! LAST CHANCE RODEO
by Kari Lynn Dell

“Dell takes you on a fun, wild ride!”—B.J. DANIELS, New York TimesBestselling Author He came to Blackfeet Nation looking for his missing horse And found the heart he’d lost along the way. One thoughtless moment cost David Parsons everything—his irreplaceable horse, his rodeo career, and his fiancée. After four long years he’s finally tracked his horse toContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! HIGHLAND CAPTIVE by Alyson McLayne

GIVEAWAY! HIGHLAND CAPTIVE
by Alyson McLayne

“Expertly crafted… [a] page-turner.”—Publishers Weeklyfor Highland Conquest She’d saved his son.  Could she save him as well? Laird Gavin MacKinnon is a changed man—and not for the better. Ever since his young son, Ewan, disappeared two years ago, Gavin has grown callous and bitter. Scouring the countryside, his search leads him to a mysterious woman whoContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! COWBOY CHARMING by Dylann Crush

GIVEAWAY! COWBOY CHARMING by Dylann Crush

“Get a crush on Crush! Full of clever humor, heart and heat.” —New York Times bestselling author Lori Wilde They call him Casanova. But can this charming devil of a cowboy teach a good girl how to change her ways? Small-town preacher’s daughter Dixie King is used to having a lot on her plate. Keep tabsContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! A SEAL NEVER QUITS by Holly Castillo

GIVEAWAY! A SEAL NEVER QUITS by Holly Castillo

First in a thrilling romantic suspense series featuring a band of do-or-die Navy SEALs in Texas A SEAL is ready for anything…except losing his heart… Lieutenant Amador “Stryker” Salas and his tight-knit Navy SEAL team are undercover on a Texas ranch and tasked with covert ops across the border. It’s an assignment that requires allContinue Reading

Privilege, Harbor & Contempt by Bethany-Kris

Privilege, Harbor & Contempt
by Bethany-Kris

Wow! Author Bethany-Kris proves she is the queen of Mafia romance once again with Renzo and Lucia’s love story in Privilege,Harborand Contempt. I’m constantly awed with the author’s ability to yank me so deep into her worlds that at times I feel like I can’t breathe because of the drama within the pages. When I begin reading aContinue Reading

WOLF RAIN by Nalini Singh

WOLF RAIN by Nalini Singh

Alexei Vasiliey Harte is one of the Snow Dancer Lieutenants. Once a lighthearted person, his entire personality underwent a change when his brother went rouge and had to be killed.  Now Alexei waits for what he believes the next part of a family curse will be.  One day he heard a sound in the woods so sadContinue Reading

SAY NO TO THE DUKE by Eloisa James

SAY NO TO THE DUKE by Eloisa James

Lady Betsy Wilde’s first season was a smashing success and all of society loves the image of a perfectly proper lady she presents. But there’s one type of man she hasn’t netted a proposal from: a duke.  Then one comes along, the nice, proper sort of future duke Betsy knows she should marry.  There is just one problem…oneContinue Reading

HARD RIDING COWBOY by Stacey Kennedy

Megan Harrison makes her living by owning a bar known for its sexy games and fun loving atmosphere. While Megan promotes the illusion of sex, personally Megan does her best to not give in to her lust for one sexy cowboy she grew up with.  Especially since his family and her father can’t stand each other.  Nash BlackshawContinue Reading

THE ME I USED TO BE by Jennifer Ryan

THE ME I USED TO BE by Jennifer Ryan

Love, Betrayal, Family and Second Chances have never been so good. Jennifer Ryan’s The Me I Used to Beis a beautiful piece of storytelling.  Ryan has not only given readers a wonderful romance but an emotional, complicated and thrilling ride throughout the pages of The Me I Used to Be.  I wasn’t sure at first if this story wasContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! HOME IMPROVEMENT by Tara Lain

GIVEAWAY! HOME IMPROVEMENT
by Tara Lain

I apologize for the late posting I’ve been recovering from pneumonia. Home Improvement by Tara Lain     Blurb: Romance on Aisle Sixteen—opposites attract amid the hammers and screws of the home improvement store.   Gabe Mason became a father at seventeen, and his daughter, Ellie, is the most important thing in his life. ButContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! WHICH BEAST WILL YOU CHARM?Kingdom of Exiles by Maxym M. Martineau

GIVEAWAY! WHICH BEAST WILL YOU CHARM?
Kingdom of Exiles by Maxym M. Martineau

There are a plethora of beasts with fantastic powers and unique personalities in Maxym M. Martineau’s debut Kingdom of Exiles. And while Charmers, the magical beast tamers of this world, can catch ‘em all (teehee), we’re here to find out which one would BEST suit you!  Take the quiz below to find out which beast youContinue Reading

Hot New Release! THE FIRE GOD by Michelle Sims

Hot New Release! THE FIRE GOD
by Michelle Sims

THE FIRE GOD TOUR BY MICHELE SIMS Miles Moore is obsessed with fire. He can’t help it—it’s in his genes. He’s also the famous performer Ari, an international hip-hop sensation. There are some negatives that come with fame—death threats and life on the road among them—but there’s also a lot of good: fast cars, fastContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! THE LIBRARIAN VAMPIRE’S ASSISTANT by Mimi Jean Pamfiloff

GIVEAWAY! THE LIBRARIAN VAMPIRE’S ASSISTANT
by Mimi Jean Pamfiloff

The Librarian’s Vampire Assistant, book #3 Mimi Jean Pamfiloff Synopsis: From New York Times Bestseller Mimi Jean Pamfiloff comes an uncomfortably hilarious Mystery with a heaping help of sexual frustration, THE LIBRARIAN’S VAMPIRE ASSISTANT, Book Three. (Yep! It’s a STAND-ALONE. But why not read them all because…fun!) FALLING IN LOVE WITH A LIBRARIAN JUST CAN’TContinue Reading

Hot New Release! TAKE ME DOWN by Carly Phillips

Hot New Release! TAKE ME DOWN
by Carly Phillips

Opposites don’t merely attract. . .they combust. Take Me Down, an all-new, sexy contemporary standalone from Wall Street Journal and New York Times bestselling author Carly Phillips, is available now! Parker Knight was going through the motions… and then he met her. Parker Knight lived and lost his dream. Now he works for his family’sContinue Reading

HOT NEW RELEASE! POP THE CLUTCH by Kristin Harte

HOT NEW RELEASE! POP THE CLUTCH
by Kristin Harte

REV UP YOUR SUMMER READING LIST! Pop The Clutch by USA Today bestselling author Ellis Leigh writing as Kristin Harte is NOW LIVE!!! GRAB YOUR COPY ANYWHERE: Amazon → https://amzn.to/2Wtif70 Apple → https://apple.co/2K6uGzf Google Play → http://bit.ly/2MBVwkD Kobo → http://bit.ly/2K5aSft Nook → http://bit.ly/2WzjfGM BLURB: To Violet Foster, the past ten years have been a continualContinue Reading

Hot New Release! PRETTY SCARS by CD Reiss

Hot New Release! PRETTY SCARS by CD Reiss

“A gripping, sensual and darkly romantic masterpiece.”– Frolic Pretty Scars, Carrie Drazen’s long awaited love story from New York Times bestselling author CD Reiss, is available now! In Carrie Drazen’s diamond-studded world, beauty is everything: a blessing, a commodity, and a curse. Her beauty got her past the velvet ropes and into New York’s highContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! CHERISHING THE GODDESS by Lucy Eden

GIVEAWAY! CHERISHING THE GODDESS
by Lucy Eden

CHERISHING THE GODDESS BY LUCY EDEN Billionaire CEO Alexander Wolfe has spent years putting in 120-hour weeks in the office and adding zeroes to his net worth. But lately, work has left him feeling burnt out and uninspired. Then he is given the chance to go head-to-head with a legendary corporate raider and the manContinue Reading

Pre-Order Today! 7 BRIDES FOR 7 BLACKTHORNES!

Pre-Order Today! 7 BRIDES FOR 7 BLACKTHORNES!

We’re so excited to share the covers for this hot new series! – Coming August 2019 – Don’t miss these sexy, heartwarming, emotion-filled books by bestselling authors: Barbara Freethy, Julia London, Lynn Raye Harris, Cristin Harber, Roxanne St. Claire, Samantha Chase and Christie Ridgway. BUY THEM ALL NOW — http://bit.ly/2HuWOJO Exclusive Apple Preorder – MoreContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! SWEET WILD OF MINE by Laurel Kerr

GIVEAWAY! SWEET WILD OF MINE by Laurel Kerr

Sweet Wild of Mine By: Laurel Kerr Publication Date: 5/28/2019   Love runs wild at the Sagebrush Flats Zoo… In a bid to revitalize his career, bestselling author Magnus Gray has come to Sagebrush Flats to write about the local zoo’s latest rescue—an orphaned baby polar bear. But Magnus dreads the drama of small towns andContinue Reading

Time to Get Rocking at the Book Bonanza!

Time to Get Rocking at the Book Bonanza!

The Rocking at Book Bonanza Anthology, an exclusive collection of samples by New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors appearing at Rocking at Book Bonanza in Dallas Texas, August 9-10, 2019, is available now! Each author personally selected an enticing preview of their work for you to sample. There is a convenient link atContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! WICKED HIGHLAND WAYS by Mary Wine

GIVEAWAY! WICKED HIGHLAND WAYS
by Mary Wine

Wicked Highland Ways By: Mary Wine Publication Date: 5/28/2019   Brenda Grant has no desire to marry. Ever since her first, horrible marriage she’s made herself into a hellion of a woman to keep men from wanting her. But the Campbells, her previous husband’s family, are determined to find her a new husband. Highland Chief BothanContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! BAREFOOT BEACH by Debbie Mason

GIVEAWAY! BAREFOOT BEACH by Debbie Mason

Meet the Author: Debbie Mason is the USA Today and Publishers Weekly bestselling author of the Christmas, Colorado series and the Harmony Harbor series. The first book in her Christmas, Colorado series, “The Trouble with Christmas,” was the inspiration for Hallmark’s “Welcome to Christmas.” Her books have been praised by RT Book Reviews for theirContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! THE COWBOY MEETS HIS MATCH by Margaret Brownley

GIVEAWAY! THE COWBOY MEETS HIS MATCH
by Margaret Brownley

The Cowboy Meets His Match By: Margaret Brownley Publication Date: 5/28/2019 “A great story by a wonderful author.” —DEBBIE MACOMBER, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author, for Left at the Altar His first mistake was marrying her. His second was falling in love. Chase McKnight will do anything to secure his family’s ranch—but marriage toContinue Reading

RELEASE DAY GIVEAWAY! SMOOTH MOVES by Marie Harte

RELEASE DAY GIVEAWAY!
SMOOTH MOVES by Marie Harte

Smooth Moves By: Marie Harte Publication Date: 5/28/2019 He may be all brawn But when it really counts… His heart is all gold Former Marine Cash Griffith is a brawny beacon for trouble, always finishing a fight that someone else starts. Working at his family’s moving company, he does his best to keep a lowContinue Reading

$25 AMAZON GC GIVEWAY! AVOIDING MATTHEW by Caroline Bell Foster

$25 AMAZON GC GIVEWAY!
AVOIDING MATTHEW by Caroline Bell Foster

AVOIDING MATTHEW BY CAROLINE BELL FOSTER A kiss. A promise. A mistake. Lacy Dawson would rather spend her days experimenting with brownie recipes and trying on wedding dresses, than go on yet another secret mission to save her country. She needed a way out and found it. Deaf, Special Operative Matthew Edwards, stumbled across LacyContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! SPITFIRE IN LOVE by Isabelle Ronin

GIVEAWAY! SPITFIRE IN LOVE by Isabelle Ronin

Spitfire in Love  By Isabelle Ronin   Publication Date: 5/28/2019   From the International Phenomenon with over 200 Million Reads on Wattpad She’s never at a loss for words.  He’s determined to have the last one. KARA There he was with his piercing blue eyes and Lucifer black hair. He was leaning against the wall, a lollipopContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! SEAL WOLF SURRENDER by Terry Spear

GIVEAWAY! SEAL WOLF SURRENDER
by Terry Spear

SEAL Wolf Surrender By: Terry Spear Publication Date: 5/28/2019 For a shifter with no interest in she-wolves…he sure is territorial. Wolf shifter and former Navy SEAL Brock Greystoke isn’t interested in she-wolves. The last one in his life ambushed him with the intent to kill. So when he’s tasked with helping his cousin’s friend getContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! PUPPY LOVE by Lucy Gilmore

GIVEAWAY! PUPPY LOVE by Lucy Gilmore

PUPPY LOVE  By: Lucy Gilmore Publication Date: 5/28/2019 No matter the job, no matter the need These service dogs in training will always fall in love at first bark. When Sophie Vasquez and her sisters dreamed up Puppy Promise—their service puppy training school—it was supposed to be her chance to bring some good into theContinue Reading

DUET SPOTLIGHT! RETURN OF THE PRINCE & TO LOVE A PRINCE by Nana Malone

DUET SPOTLIGHT!
RETURN OF THE PRINCE & TO LOVE A PRINCE
by Nana Malone

He’ll do whatever it takes to win her back… #SecondChanceRomance #RoyalRomance To Love a Prince by Nana Malone is NOW AVAILABLE! THE DUET IS COMPLETE Amazon — https://amzn.to/2uuwXui Apple — https://apple.co/2OqBoiP Nook — http://bit.ly/2HJHlXo Kobo — http://bit.ly/2JFD2ye Google — http://bit.ly/2TWHcGG The good news is, I’m out of exile and I have the woman I loveContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY & EXCERPT! SPITFIRE IN LOVE by Isabelle Ronin

GIVEAWAY & EXCERPT! SPITFIRE IN LOVE
by Isabelle Ronin

Spitfire in Love  By Isabelle Ronin   Publication Date: 5/28/2019   From the International Phenomenon with over 200 Million Reads on Wattpad She’s never at a loss for words.  He’s determined to have the last one. KARA There he was with his piercing blue eyes and Lucifer black hair. He was leaning against the wall, a lollipopContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! HEART’S DESIRE by Wendy LaCapra

GIVEAWAY! HEART’S DESIRE by Wendy LaCapra

Meet the Author: Wendy LaCapra has been reading romance since she sneaked into the adult section at the library and discovered Victoria Holt & Jane Aiken Hodge. From that point on, she dreamed of creating fictional worlds with richness, intrigue and passion. Her stories have placed in several contests, including the 2012 Golden Heart® andContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! FIXING US by Miranda Elaine

SPOTLIGHT! FIXING US by Miranda Elaine

Fixing Us, an all-new romantic standalone from Miranda Elaine is available now! Gabriel Starr is the love of my life, even if he breaks my heart time and time again. Like a fool, I keep going back, so I’ve made a promise to myself—one final night and then I’m done. One night of passion. NoContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! A PERFECT LIE by Lisa Renee Jones

SPOTLIGHT! A PERFECT LIE by Lisa Renee Jones

Secrets. Lies. A man. There’s always a man. And there’s always a truth to be told.  I’m Hailey Anne Monroe. I’m twenty-eight years old. An artist, who found her muse on the canvas because I wasn’t allowed to have friends or even keep a journal. And yes, if you haven’t guessed by now, I’m thatContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! MINX by Maggie Adams

SPOTLIGHT! MINX by Maggie Adams

Minx  Author: Maggie Adams  Release Date: April 30th, 2019  Genre: Women’s Fiction, Romantic Comedy  Cover Designer: Backcover KLPS A romantic comedy about friendships, flirtations, and the elusive “Fantasm!”  Hi! I’m Miranda Blake and this is my story. Well, sort of. It’s more like a twisted fairytale, if you believe in them. Except there’s no beautiful,Continue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! MARRIAGE FOR ONE by Ella Maise

SPOTLIGHT! MARRIAGE FOR ONE by Ella Maise

Marriage for One, an all new contemporary romance by Ella Maise, is Live! Note to My Past Self : Do NOT get married to the handsome stranger. Jack and I, we did everything backward. The day he lured me into his office-which was also the first day we met-he proposed. You’d think a guy whoContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! MASTER OF GAMES by Sienna Snow

GIVEAWAY! MASTER OF GAMES by Sienna Snow

The games will begin… N O W! Master of Games by Sienna Snow IS HERE!!! GET IT ANYWHERE: Amazon → https://amzn.to/2FFKuEf Apple → https://apple.co/2V9IuuL B&N → http://bit.ly/2HQ5prN Google → http://bit.ly/2CNuYpk Kobo → http://bit.ly/2U9QoHP BLURB: He was my obsession. Haunting my dreams, reminding me of my past. He was the one whose heart I destroyed. PierceContinue Reading

MUST READ! CHARMER IN CHAPS by Julia London

MUST READ! CHARMER IN CHAPS by Julia London

Happy Release Day! A Texas Prince Meets His Match… Cimarron County knows the youngest son of the fabled Prince family as a womanizing hell-raiser, but Luca has changed and he intends to prove it. There’s just one problem—a woman with sparkling eyes and more fight than a barnyard cat. After a childhood of living in fosterContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! BETTER THAN ME by Kimberly Kincaid

SPOTLIGHT! BETTER THAN ME
by Kimberly Kincaid

“I couldn’t put the book down! I’m claiming Jonah as my own. He’s exactly what I want in a hero. You’ll swoon. You’ll grin. You’ll fall in love…” — Kristen Proby, New York Times bestselling author Better Than Me, an all-new steamy friends to lovers romance from USA Today bestselling author Kimberly Kincaid, is availableContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! BOYFRIEND BARGAIN by Ilsa Madden-Mills

SPOTLIGHT! BOYFRIEND BARGAIN
by Ilsa Madden-Mills

“Who can turn down a sexy hockey star with a big . . . stick? Zack is hot hot hot, and Sugar is the perfect blend of sweet and sassy! Their chemistry sizzles in Boyfriend Bargain!” — Melanie Harlow, USA Today bestselling author Boyfriend Bargain, an all-new sexy and emotional sports romance from Wall StreetContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! DUMP & CHASE by Toni Aleo

SPOTLIGHT! DUMP & CHASE
by Toni Aleo

The Dump was only the beginning. The Chase is worth waiting a lifetime for. Dump & Chase by Toni Aleo is available now! Amazon — https://amzn.to/2YbQRb5 Apple — https://apple.co/2ujdOva Nook — http://bit.ly/2TgN9ct Kobo — http://bit.ly/2UO0z1g Shelli Adler has known what she wanted since she was eleven years old. Aiden Brooks. But Aiden has always hadContinue Reading

MORE THAN TEMPT YOU by Shayla Black

MORE THAN TEMPT YOU by Shayla Black

  More Than Tempt You, an all-new, sexy standalone from New York Times bestselling author Shayla Black is available now! I romanced her for revenge…but what if she’s not the enemy after all? I’m Clint Holmes. I was an ambitious guy with a busy life and a growing business. Sure North Dakota wasn’t a tropicalContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! LOSING THE BID by Suzette Riddick

GIVEAWAY! LOSING THE BID by Suzette Riddick

Parading in front of a room full of women is not Adrian Collins’ idea of a good time. The last thing he wants to do is fly to Chicago for a bachelor auction. But, how can he refuse to help the woman who nurtured him after his mother abandoned him when he was a toddler?Continue Reading

HOT NEW RELEASE! EVERY LAST BREATH by Juno Rushdan

HOT NEW RELEASE! EVERY LAST BREATH
by Juno Rushdan

“Fast-paced, intense, and sexy—a must-read romantic suspense!” –New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Cynthia Eden Every Last Breath, a steamy and thrilling debut from Juno Rushdan, is available now! 48 hours 2 covert operatives 1 chance to get it right Maddox Kinkade is an expert at managing the impossible. Tasked with neutralizing aContinue Reading

EXCERPT REVEAL! MASTER OF GAMES by Sienna Snow

EXCERPT REVEAL! MASTER OF GAMES by Sienna Snow

These games are ON FIRE!Keep reading for an excerpt from Master of Games by Sienna Snow.It’s LIVE on MAY 8TH!!!PREORDER HERE:Amazon → https://amzn.to/2FFKuEfApple → https://apple.co/2V9IuuLB&N → http://bit.ly/2HQ5prNGoogle → http://bit.ly/2CNuYpkKobo → http://bit.ly/2U9QoHP AMELIA:“This is your last chance to change your mind.” He lifted his hand, cupping my throat and giving it a slight squeeze before he ran his thumb over myContinue Reading

HOT NEW RELEASE! DUMP AND CHASE by Toni Aleo

HOT NEW RELEASE! DUMP AND CHASE
by Toni Aleo

The Dump was only the beginning. The Chase is worth waiting a lifetime for. Dump & Chase by Toni Aleo is available now! Amazon — https://amzn.to/2YbQRb5 Apple — https://apple.co/2ujdOva Nook — http://bit.ly/2TgN9ct Kobo — http://bit.ly/2UO0z1g Shelli Adler has known what she wanted since she was eleven years old. Aiden Brooks. But Aiden has always hadContinue Reading

Hot New Release! RETURN OF THE PRINCE by Nana Malone

Hot New Release! RETURN OF THE PRINCE
by Nana Malone

Return of the Prince by Nana Malone is available NOW! He’ll do whatever it takes to win her back… #SecondChanceRomance #RoyalRomance Amazon — https://amzn.to/2U3Za9CApple — https://apple.co/2FAyCokNook — http://bit.ly/2U098twKobo — http://bit.ly/2FDDhprGoogle — http://bit.ly/2JJXiPv I’ve been a prince in exile, but I’m finally going home, tarnished crown and all. This time, I won’t let anyone keep me away… Not Ariel, the woman IContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! NOTHING BUT TROUBLE by Amy Andrews

SPOTLIGHT! NOTHING BUT TROUBLE
by Amy Andrews

“It’s got a Jill Shalvis/SEP vibe and I had a smile on my face all the way through. Loved every minute.” – Kate Meader, USA Today bestselling author Nothing But Trouble, an all-new small town romance from USA Today bestselling author Amy Andrews, is available now! For five years, PA Cecilia Morgan’s entire existence hasContinue Reading

TIME IS RUNNING OUT! JOYFULLY REVIEWED’S APRIL BOOK SHOWERS EVENT ON INSTAGRAM

TIME IS RUNNING OUT!
JOYFULLY REVIEWED’S APRIL BOOK SHOWERS EVENT ON INSTAGRAM

Do you follow us on Instagram? If not, now is the time! Joyfully Reviewed’s April Book Showers Giveaway Event is in full swing. We’ve been giving away a Prize Pack full of books and our signature bunny ears a day since April 23rd! You still have time to enter all of the Giveaways! Event doesn’tContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! IMPERFECT MATCH by Melanie Harlow & Corinne Michaels

SPOTLIGHT! IMPERFECT MATCH
by Melanie Harlow & Corinne Michaels

  Imperfect Match, a sexy friends to lovers standalone romance, from New York Times bestselling Corinne Michaels & USA Today bestselling Melanie Harlow, is available now! Rule number one for a professional matchmaker? Don’t fall in love with your client. I screwed that up when I fell for my best friend, Reid Fortino. He’s gorgeous,Continue Reading

PRE-ORDER BLITZ! DUMP AND CHASE by Toni Aleo

PRE-ORDER BLITZ! DUMP AND CHASE
by Toni Aleo

Dump & Chase by Toni Aleo releases on April 30th! PREORDER NOW! Amazon — https://amzn.to/2YbQRb5 Apple — https://apple.co/2ujdOva Nook — http://bit.ly/2TgN9ct Kobo — http://bit.ly/2UO0z1g Shelli Adler has known what she wanted since she was eleven years old. Aiden Brooks. But Aiden has always had other ideas. After spending the early years of his life withoutContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! RHYME AND REASON by Nia Forrester

GIVEAWAY! RHYME AND REASON by Nia Forrester

RHYME AND REASON BY NIA FORRESTER “Maybe friendship is all that’s realistic for us right now.” With those words, Zora ended their long-distance relationship, shattering Deuce’s vision of a life with the only woman he’s ever loved. But after months of silence, he thought he was over it. He’d moved on, hadn’t he? And asContinue Reading

PRE-ORDER BLITZ! RETURN OF THE PRINCE by Nana Malone

PRE-ORDER BLITZ! RETURN OF THE PRINCE
by Nana Malone

Return of the Prince by Nana Malone releases on April 30th! He’ll do whatever it takes to win her back… #SecondChanceRomance #RoyalRomance Amazon — https://amzn.to/2U3Za9C Apple — https://apple.co/2FAyCok Nook — http://bit.ly/2U098tw Kobo — http://bit.ly/2FDDhpr Google — http://bit.ly/2JJXiPv I’ve been a prince in exile, but I’m finally going home, tarnished crown and all. This time, IContinue Reading

Blitz! RENOVATE MY SOUL by Chianti Summers

Blitz! RENOVATE MY SOUL by Chianti Summers

RENOVATE MY SOUL Author: Chianti Summers Genre: Contemporary Romance Cover Design: RLS Images, Graphics and Design, Michelle RLS Sewell Release Date: April 25, 2019 Zoe I’ll probably never be completely healed, but damn it, I’m going to try and live the way I’m supposed to live. My life, my future, and my dreams depend onContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! HIS WICKED TOUCH by J. Kenner

SPOTLIGHT! HIS WICKED TOUCH by J. Kenner

She was his mate…the only one who could save him. His Wicked Touch, a standalone paranormal romance from New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner writing as Julie Kenner, is available now! Bound by his cursed heritage, shapeshifter Luc Agassou must constantly fight the call of the great cat that lives inside him. His onlyContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! FANGS AND FISTS 3: VICTOR by Kate Hill

GIVEAWAY! FANGS AND FISTS 3: VICTOR
by Kate Hill

Fangs and Fists 3: Victor By Kate Hill ♥♥ GiveAway ♥♥  Kate is giving away a $10 Amazon GC during the tour. Please use the Rafflecopter below to enter. Remember there is a chance to enter everyday so be sure to follow the Blog Tour. You may find the tour schedule and locations here https://bit.ly/2G1mPye AboutContinue Reading

BLITZ! HER SUBMISSION by Lisa Renee Jones

BLITZ! HER SUBMISSION by Lisa Renee Jones

The second and final book in the Dirtier Duet by Lisa Renee Jones. Abbie swore that she was done with rich, powerful men. They’ve hurt her. They’ve hurt her mother, who she will do anything to protect. She’s done playing the submissive. She’s ready to fight back. The problem is that Gabe Maxwell is oneContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! WICKED WAGER by Beverley Oakley

GIVEAWAY! WICKED WAGER by Beverley Oakley

Wicked Wager By Beverley Oakley ♥♥ GiveAway ♥♥  Beverley is giving away a signed print copy of The Duchess and the Highwayman during the tour. Please use the Rafflecopter below to enter. Remember there is a chance to enter everyday so be sure to follow the Blog Tour. You may find the tour schedule andContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! HER MIDNIGHT SIN by Sofie Darling

GIVEAWAY! HER MIDNIGHT SIN by Sofie Darling

Meet the Author: Sofie Darling is an award-winning author of historical romance. Her debut novel, THREE LESSONS IN SEDUCTION, won the Writers’ League of Texas’ Manuscript Contest in the Romance Category in 2016. She spent much of her twenties raising two boys and reading every book she could get her hands on. Once she realizedContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! PAINTING TOMORROW by Haylee Thorne

SPOTLIGHT! PAINTING TOMORROW
by Haylee Thorne

Painting Tomorrow by Haylee Thorne is NOW LIVE!!! ONE-CLICK IT NOW:US → https://amzn.to/2U39rPmUK → https://amzn.to/2VBm1qwCA → https://amzn.to/2VzA4g7AU → https://amzn.to/2DgtzIj BLURB:River Ray is a genius at everything he does, gets everything he wants…except when it comes to love. He’s never had the urge to look beyond a computer screen to even consider the idea of love. Until Now. Now, all he can thinkContinue Reading

Teaser! DUMP AND CHASE by Toni Also

Teaser! DUMP AND CHASE by Toni Also

The Dump was only the beginning. The Chase is worth waiting a lifetime for. Dump & Chase by Toni Aleo releases on April 30th! Amazon — https://amzn.to/2YbQRb5Apple — https://apple.co/2ujdOvaNook — http://bit.ly/2TgN9ctKobo — http://bit.ly/2UO0z1g Shelli Adler has known what she wanted since she was eleven years old. Aiden Brooks. But Aiden has always had other ideas. After spending the earlyContinue Reading

Spotlight! PROMISE ME by Samanthe Beck & Robin Bielman

Spotlight! PROMISE ME by Samanthe Beck & Robin Bielman

He’ll promise her a summer she won’t forget… Promise Me, an all-new steamy New Adult romance with heart from USA Today bestselling authors Samanthe Beck and Robin Bielman is available now! Instead of soaking up the SoCal sunshine while housesitting for my aunt, I’m dealing with a Pomeranian who thinks she’s a Pitbull, two half-sistersContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! VAMPIRE BY BLOOD by Cyndi Faria

GIVEAWAY! VAMPIRE BY BLOOD by Cyndi Faria

USA Today Bestselling Author Cyndi Faria presents the first book in her Faeted Vampire series, Vampire By Blood! During Release Week Only Vampire by Blood is 99 cents! FREE on Kindle Unlimited Amazon: http://bit.ly/VampireByBlood Add to Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/44012445-vampire-by-blood Necromancy isn’t pretty and Vampires aren’t exactly dead. USA Today’s Best-Selling Author Cyndi Faria, introduces Vampire by Blood, bookContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! AN ACCIDENTAL DATE WITH A BILLIONAIRE by Diane Alberts

GIVEAWAY! AN ACCIDENTAL DATE WITH A BILLIONAIRE by Diane Alberts

Samantha Taylor turned her back on her wealthy family to focus on social work. Those who know her think she’s the heart of kindness. Those who know her really well know she’s in a never-ending battle to make up for the harm her family’s companies inflict on the world. Which is how she finds herselfContinue Reading

Giveaway! MAD ABOUT MOON by Melissa Foster

Giveaway! MAD ABOUT MOON by Melissa Foster

MAD ABOUT MOON The Whiskeys series Melissa Foster Releasing April 10, 2019 World Literary Press Blurb: Can true love strike twice in one lifetime? Josie Beckley refuses to believe there is a limit on happiness. A decade after she escaped her abusive parents and lost touch with her siblings, the death of her husband leavesContinue Reading

Release Blitz! AT THE PLEASURE OF THE PRESIDENT by Shayla Black & Lexi Blake

Release Blitz! AT THE PLEASURE OF THE PRESIDENT by Shayla Black & Lexi Blake

At the Pleasure of the President Perfect Gentlemen, Book 5 By Shayla Black and Lexi Blake Release Date: April 9, 2019 GOODREADS:http://bit.ly/SmokeandSinGR DESCRIPTION: The thrilling conclusion of the twisting, page-turning Perfect Gentlemen series… 
Decades ago, ambitious Zack Hayes set his sights on the White House. He’s worked his whole life to become the leader ofContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! CROSS + CATHERINE SAGA by Bethany-Kris

GIVEAWAY! CROSS + CATHERINE SAGA
by Bethany-Kris

Once upon a time, a wild boy fell in love with a sly girl … From high school sweethearts to a criminal King and Queen, Cross Donati and Catherine Marcello’s love became a force—even destructive, it was unstoppable. They were meant to be.Even when everything stood in the way. Always. Fall in love with theContinue Reading

SURPRISE ANNOUNCEMENT from Carly Phillips

SURPRISE ANNOUNCEMENT from Carly Phillips

What happens when a Knight Seduces a Dare? New York TimesBestselling author Carly Phillips returns to her fan favorite Dare family with an all new steamy Dare/Knight crossover standalone, DARE ME TONIGHT, coming October 15th!  Sparks fly when a Knightseduces a Dare. Sienna Dare is forbidden. She’s too young and she has an overprotective brother whose businessContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! UNEXPECTED PLANS by Liliana Rhodes

GIVEAWAY! UNEXPECTED PLANS
by Liliana Rhodes

Unexpected Plans by Liliana Rhodes is LIVE! Amazon: http://ebooklove.co/up-a Apple: http://ebooklove.co/up-ib Kobo: http://ebooklove.co/up-k Google: http://ebooklove.co/up-g B&N: http://ebooklove.co/up-bn  Synopsis Keira Rivera has planned every moment in her life, from getting a job at a prestigious law firm and beyond. Even the fling she’s planning for her exotic vacation is planned – she just needs to findContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! SHATTERED WITH YOU by J. Kenner

SPOTLIGHT! SHATTERED WITH YOU by J. Kenner

Shattered With You, the first in the all-new Stark Security series of  standalones, from New York Timesbestselling author J. Kenner, is available now! With his lethal skills and criminal connections, former British agent Quincy Radcliffe has fast become a key asset at the newly formed Stark Security. But Quincy isn’t the man he appears to be. WhenContinue Reading

New Release! Misadventures with My EX by Shayla Black

New Release! Misadventures with My EX by Shayla Black

GOODREADS:http://bit.ly/SmokeandSinGR DESCRIPTION: Can the ex who once broke her heart seduce her into happily ever after? Once, Eryn Hope fell fast and incurably for Weston Quaid. And he seemed to adore her too—until she learned their love was built on lies when he walked out on their wedding day. Three years later, West has finallyContinue Reading

Pre-Order Blitz! FADE by Ashley Munoz

Pre-Order Blitz! FADE by Ashley Munoz

FADE AUTHOR: ASHLEY MUNOZ RELEASE DATE: April 5, 2019 GENRE: 2ndCHANCE, CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE BLURB: Laney: Jackson Tate and I are over. Done. Finished.  Then again, how do you end something that never really started? Now, three months later we’re being thrown back together for the sake of an investigation and forced to coexist. I thought falling in love withContinue Reading

Cover Reveal GIVEAWAY! RYAN by Elena Russiello

Cover Reveal GIVEAWAY! RYAN by Elena Russiello

Love needs trust. Sometimes it’s unbearable, becoming too persistent… Life doesn’t always take the direction we might hope for. Suddenly, everything we’ve always wished to be is not what we want anymore: Ryan Evans knows it all too well. When his ex-coach asks him to train the new football team of the campus and Leila,Continue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! THE HARDEST ROUTE by A. S. Teague

SPOTLIGHT! THE HARDEST ROUTE by A. S. Teague

The Hardest Route, an all-new emotional and romantic standalone from A.S. Teague is available now!  My friends used to tell me ‘What happens in Vegas stays in Vegas.’ Clearly, they lied because a few months later, I found out my one-night stand was pregnant.  I couldn’t handle a baby. I was Griffin Rockwell, the bestContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! THE STORY OF US by Jody Holford

GIVEAWAY! THE STORY OF US by Jody Holford

Meet the Author: Jody Holford is a multi-published author who has a soft spot for happily ever after. So much so, she tattooed the words on her arm. She’s a mom and a wife, a friend, sister, daughter, teacher, and book-lover. Her stories have a little heat and a lot of heart. And maybe, someContinue Reading

CARLY PHILLIPS SALE! Hurry before it’s too late!

CARLY PHILLIPS SALE!
Hurry before it’s too late!

“Carly Phillips is synonymous with red-hot romance and passionate love.” Lauren Blakely, NY Times bestselling author Start Start The Dare to Love from New York Times bestselling author Carly Phillips with not one but TWO awesome deals! For a limited time only Read Dare to Love for FREE today! Amazon: https://amzn.to/2Y46HUQ AppleBooks:https://apple.co/2CnKY0S Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/DaretoLoveCPContinue Reading

#NewRelease THE EMPIRE by Lisa Renee Jones

#NewRelease THE EMPIRE by Lisa Renee Jones

#NewRelease Binge read the FILTHY TRILOGY by @LisaReneeJones NOW!! The third and final book, THE EMPIRE, just released! Passion. Lies. Family. Eric and Harper feel the push and pull of a dynasty gone wrong. Secrets remain. Danger is everywhere. And the pull of their forbidden love will not be ignored. Can they survive their enemiesContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! THE SOCCER PLAYER AND THE SINGLE MOM by Kyra Jacobs

GIVEAWAY!
THE SOCCER PLAYER AND THE SINGLE MOM
by Kyra Jacobs

Meet the Author: Kyra Jacobs is an extroverted introvert who has always called Indiana home. That means she’s well versed in fickle weather, pork tenderloin patties that don’t fit on a bun, and sarcasm. Putting her Indiana University degrees in Public Management to good use by day means Kyra does the bulk of her writingContinue Reading

$50 GIVEAWAY! SALVATORE by Cecy Robson

$50 GIVEAWAY! SALVATORE by Cecy Robson

SALVATORE by Cecy Robson Publication Date: March 13, 2019 Genres: Adult, Gritty, Contemporary, Romance, Standalone #PREORDER NOW! Releasing 3/13! Amazon: https://amzn.to/2Bnn3OG Paperback: https://amzn.to/2NQswTt Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/2Gc6t8r Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/2SRnUx5 Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/2H92EBM iTunes: https://apple.co/2DUsw1m Kobo: http://bit.ly/2Tz4xtJ B&N: http://bit.ly/2S9qLpE SYNOPSIS Desperate men do desperate things . . . Salvatore Torre is a dangerous man. If you’veContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! STAYING HOME by J. C. Valentine

GIVEAWAY! STAYING HOME by J. C. Valentine

DON’T MISS FINDING HOME, BOOK #1 IN THE ROPED BY THE COWBOY DUET! ABOUT J.C. VALENTINE J.C. Valentine is the USA Today and International bestselling author of the Night Calls and Wayward Fighters Series and the Forbidden Trilogy. Her vivid imagination and love of words and romance had her penning her own romance stories from an earlyContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! MR. MISUNDERSTOOD by Sara Jane Stone

GIVEAWAY! MR. MISUNDERSTOOD
by Sara Jane Stone

Meet the Author: Sara Jane Stone lives near New York’s Hudson River with her very supportive real-life hero, two lively young children, a lazy Burmese cat, and a very active dog. When she is not finger painting with the kids, she loves writing sexy stories, staying up past her bedtime reading red-hot romance, and chattingContinue Reading

KINDLE FIRE 7 GIVEAWAY! BAYSIDE ESCAPE by Melissa Foster

KINDLE FIRE 7 GIVEAWAY!
BAYSIDE ESCAPE by Melissa Foster

Bayside Escape Bayside Summers Melissa Foster Releasing March 6, 2019 World Literary Press Blurb: Hold on to your hat for Violet’s wildly hot love story! Lizza is up to her old tricks again, and Violet is in for the surprise of a lifetime! Two years ago Violet Vancroft was a nomadic artist who never wantedContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! FEARLESS by Elizabeth SaFleur

SPOTLIGHT! FEARLESS by Elizabeth SaFleur

Sarah’s life of rigid control is nearly shattered by two men—one who wishes to submit to her, the other who might break her. Fearless, an all-new sexy standalone in the Elite Doms of Washington Series from Elizabeth SaFleur is available now! Sarah Marillioux fled back to DC after a weekend of reckless, delicious, impetuous passionContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! The Duke of Distraction by Darcy Burke

SPOTLIGHT! The Duke of Distraction
by Darcy Burke

The Duke of Distraction, an all-new historical standalone from USA Today bestselling author Darcy Burke, is available now! After witnessing how love embittered his uncle and broke his father, Felix Havers, Earl of Ware vows never to love. He conceals his emotions behind a wall of wit and charm, and is celebrated as the masterContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! IRRESISTIBLE by Melanie Harlow

SPOTLIGHT! IRRESISTIBLE
by Melanie Harlow

“Sexy, heartfelt–did I mention sexy? With the perfect touch of the forbidden, Melanie Harlow has outdone herself with single dad Mack and Frannie’s story!” — Ilsa Madden-Mills, Wall Street Journal bestselling author Irresistible, an all-new fun and swoony standalone from USA Today bestselling author Melanie Harlow, is available now! I’m a full-time single dad toContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! FULL GIRLFRIEND EXPERIENCE by Dana Ross

GIVEAWAY! FULL GIRLFRIEND EXPERIENCE
by Dana Ross

Full Girlfriend Experience By Dana Ross Dana is giving away 2 Full Girlfriend Experience ebooks during the tour. Please use the Rafflecopter below to enter. Remember there is a chance to enter everyday so be sure to follow the Blog Tour. You may find the tour schedule and locations here https://goo.gl/4Zd12n About Full Girlfriend Experience:Continue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! BREAKING THE BILLIONAIRE’S RULES by Annika Martin

SPOTLIGHT! BREAKING THE BILLIONAIRE’S RULES by Annika Martin

Max Hilton is my high school nemesis turned billionaire. And tomorrow I deliver his lunch order. In a cat costume. You know he’s going to love it. He’ll smile that smirky smile, sitting there all superior in his gleaming tower, the wealthiest and most notorious playboy in all of New York, the king of everything. Continue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! TOMBOY by Avery Flynn

SPOTLIGHT! TOMBOY by Avery Flynn

How exactly has one good deed landed me in the penalty box? Tomboy, an all-new, sexy romantic comedy from USA Today bestselling author Avery Flynn, is available now! Ice Knights defenseman Zach Blackburn has come down with the flu, and my BFF—his PR manager—begs me to put my nursing degree to use and get himContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! OVERTURE by Skye Warren

SPOTLIGHT! OVERTURE by Skye Warren

SPOTLIGHT! I’M COMING HOME by Chianti Summers

SPOTLIGHT! I’M COMING HOME by Chianti Summers

I’M COMING HOME Author: Chianti Summers Genre: Military/Contemporary Romance Cover Designer: Dark Water Covers  Release Date: February 7, 2019 Amazon reviewer: This is a touching story about the sacrifices that are made both by those that serve our country and the loved ones that are left behind. 5 STARS! Amazon reviewer: Well- written and realistic,Continue Reading

GIVEAWAY! BUNNY by HB Jasick & Ember-Raine Winters

GIVEAWAY! BUNNY by HB Jasick & Ember-Raine Winters

Bunny by HB Jasick & Ember-Raine Winters Publication Date: February 14, 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Dark, Erotic, Thriller Purchase: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | Apple Books Ireland was always the smart one. My Irritatingly perfect twin sister. I was the wild one. Her exact opposite. She was the voice of reason. SheContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! CROSS MY HEART & SEALED WITH A KISS from Carly Phillips

SPOTLIGHT! CROSS MY HEART & SEALED WITH A KISS from Carly Phillips

Cross My Heart and Sealed with a Kiss, sexy standalones in the Ty and Hunter Series from New York Times bestselling author Carly Phillips are available now! Cross My Heart Ten years ago, a seventeen year old Lily Dumont faked her own death to escape an uncle who wanted her inheritance, leaving her old lifeContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! BACK TO YOU by Kimberly Kincaid

SPOTLIGHT! BACK TO YOU by Kimberly Kincaid

His second chance is his only chance Parker Drake wants exactly one thing—to fulfill his dream of becoming a doctor. Between his reputation as a rule-breaker and the six years that have passed since his first internship ended in disaster, he knows he’s only getting one shot at a second chance. He’ll do anything toContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! IN THE DOG HOUSE by Traci Hall

GIVEAWAY! IN THE DOG HOUSE by Traci Hall

  Meet the Author: My name is Traci Hall and I love to write…sounds like the beginning step of a program!However, I am not sorry that I love to write, so I guess I’m in it for the long haul. Finger cramps, slumped back and numb feet from sitting all day aside, there is nothingContinue Reading

Header Banner by Nit_Witty Copyright © 2014
Joyfully Reviewed
Site Design, Graphics & Maintenance
by Miranda Grissom