GIVEAWAY! THE CHARMER’S GAMBIT by Lexi C. Foss

GIVEAWAY! THE CHARMER’S GAMBIT by Lexi C. Foss

The Charmer’s Gambit

by Lexi C. Foss
Mershano Empire #2
Publication Date: December 5, 2017
Genre: Adult, Contemporary, Romance

Purchase: Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU

He set his sights on the wrong girl.
Me.

Law school taught me a lot of things, but nothing prepared me to deal with this determined, hotter-than-Hell millionaire. Don’t get me wrong, I’m flattered. But resisting Will Mershano is harder than passing the bar. He’s everything: sexy, confident, intelligent. And he wants me.

When he hires my firm to represent Mershano Vineyards, I’m left with no choice but to work right alongside him—or forfeit my job. There’s only one problem. He doesn’t know about my past or how it stalks me at every turn. All he wants is a little flirtatious fun, but Will’s playing a dangerous game.

And there’s more at stake than just my heart. . .Continue Reading

GIVEAWAY! DARE TO LIVE by S. B. Alexander

GIVEAWAY! DARE TO LIVE by S. B. Alexander

Dare to Live

The Maxwell Series, Book 5
by S.B. Alexander
Genres: Contemporary, New Adult Romance
Publication Date: December 12, 2017

Maybe opposites do attract.

Kody Maxwell’s life has been rooted in grief and death. He tasted love briefly until the girl he loved died suddenly. Determined not to experience that kind of pain again, Kody prefers being alone and writing music. His life goal is to sign with a big-name producer who will take his music to the next level. But lately, he’s been struggling with writer’s block until he encounters a beautiful nurse with the voice of an angel. She brings out feelings he hasn’t experienced in a long time, and that scares the crap out of him. Still, he knows he can’t let her get away. She may have just what he needs to get his juices flowing.

Motorcycle-riding Jessie Ryan loves the thrill of danger and the exhilarating desire for speed. She plays by her own set of rules. But when she discovers she carries the breast cancer gene on the same day she meets the most gorgeous man she’s ever laid eyes on, she isn’t prepared to face what the future may hold.

As Jessie and Kody begin to form a bond, they learn things about each other and themselves they didn’t see coming. Will they dare to live when fear threatens to stop them?

This book can read as a stand alone.

Intended for audiences 18+ Strong language and sexual content.

Continue Reading

GIVEAWAY! UNRULY by Bethany-Kris

GIVEAWAY! UNRULY by Bethany-Kris

UNRULY, A Legacy Novel

by Bethany-Kris
Cross + Catherine, #3
Publication Date: December 4, 2017
Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Organized Crime, Mafia, Romance

BUY NOW!

SYNOPSIS:

The crime boss.

The hustling queen.
Cross and Catherine Donati have been married five years, but the life they’ve chosen still has things to teach them yet. One can never become too comfortable in their business. Trouble soon follows.
The principe and principessa are all grown up …
It’s tough being at the top. When all Cross wants is to slow down the world, reality has a way of speeding it back up. Just when Catherine thinks she’s learned everything her mother has to teach, more lessons come her way.
A king and queen must protect their thrones …
This is their life.
This is their love.
Always.
Revered.
And unruly.
goodreads-badge-add-38px

DON’T MISS THE OTHER LEGACY NOVELS, FEATURING CROSS + CATHERINE!

REVERE, A Legacy Novel

by Bethany-Kris
Cross + Catherine, #2
Publication Date: November 6, 2017
Genres: Adult, Adult, Contemporary Romance, Mafia

BUY NOW!

Amazon: http://amzn.to/2mb1Su6 (#FREE with #KU!)

SYNOPSIS:

A Legacy Novel

She was once his liar.
He was once her savior.

Cross Donati fills his days with the mafia, family, and responsibility. The wild boy is a distant memory. A waiting prince now sits in his place. An old debt puts the gunrunner right back into the path of his past, but he only sees his future.

Every king needs a queen.

Catherine Marcello learned how to stand on her own, and she no longer needs saving. The sly girl is far more dangerous now. A broken promise taught her how to live again. One conversation puts the hustler face to face with her first love, but she only sees heartache.

Every God needs a prayer.

The scars of their history runs deep. Every lie told, and each secret spilled hurts a little bit more.

Love does not care.
Love will not wait.

So, why does life keep standing in the way?

***

Revere is A Legacy Novel. While it can be read as a follow up to Always, it can also be read as a standalone novel.

goodreads-badge-add-38px

ALWAYS, A Legacy Novel

by Bethany-Kris
Cross + Catherine, #1
Publication Date: October 2, 2017
Genres: Adult, Contemporary Romance, Coming of Age, Mafia

BUY NOW!

Amazon: http://amzn.to/2g34tB3 (#FREE with #KindleUnlimited)

SYNOPSIS:

A Legacy Novel

A wild boy.
A sly girl.

Cross Donati defines trouble. He does what he wants because he’s never known anything different. He’s unapologetic, and he owns it.

Catherine Marcello is every bit a good girl … on the outside. Her entire world is a legacy, and she lives it. She’s curious, and she’s exploring it.

She chases bad things.
He never learned to be good.

They’re late nights, stolen cars, first times, fist fights, leather jackets, beaches, bloody smiles, and life.
They’re vicious and precious, dangerous and harmless, innocence and sin. They are love.

Love is killing for someone.
Love is living for someone.

Sometimes, you can’t keep saving your heart when it means sacrificing it, too.
Sometimes, you have to learn to save yourself.
Sometimes, love has to fall, crash, and burn.

This is what love is like when you’re a principe and principessa della mafia.
This is what love is like when you’re Cross Donati and Catherine Marcello.

***

Always is a Legacy Novel, and while it is standalone, it can also act as a prequel for Revere. Each Legacy Novel stands alone from any other book, series, or collection.

goodreads-badge-add-38px

ABOUT BETHANY-KRIS

Bethany-Kris is a Canadian author, lover of much, and mother to three young sons, one cat, and two dogs. A small town in Eastern Canada where she was born and raised is where she has always called home. With her boys under her feet, snuggling cat, barking dogs, and a hubby calling over his shoulder, she is nearly always writing something … when she can find the time.

To keep up-to-date with new releases from Bethany-Kris, sign up to her New Release Newsletter here: http://eepurl.com/bf9lzD

WebsiteBlogTwitterFacebookGoodreadsPinterest Mailing ListAmazon Author Page

ENTER THE GIVEAWAY

a Rafflecopter giveaway

SO OVER YOU by Kate Meader

SO OVER YOU by Kate Meader

I received this book for free from Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.

This book may be unsuitable for people under 17 years of age due to its use of sexual content, drug and alcohol use, and/or violence.
Source: Publisher
SO OVER YOU by Kate MeaderSo Over You by Kate Meader
Series: Chicago Rebels #2
Published by Pocket Star Genres: Contemporary, Sports


 

 

I’m so in love with Isobel Chase & Vadim Petrov I feel like I might bust! I’m simply cannot stop smiling.

The Chase sisters must get their hockey team the Chicago Rebels into the playoffs if they want to hold on to the team.  Per their father’s will, if they do not get into the playoffs the team will be sold.  A key to winning is their latest acquisition Vadim Petrov.  It is Isobel’s job to get him back into fighting shape after a recent injury. There is just a tiny problem…these two have a past.

Olympic Silver Medalist Isobel Chase was set to be the best female hockey player in the world until she was sidelined by a life-threatening injury.  Now, she must settle for coaching the game she so desperately wants to play.  However, getting grown men to listen to a female coach is easier said than done.  ­Vadim Petrov is the latest roadblock on her road to a full-time coaching job.

The last person Vadim Petrov wants to help him get back up to speed on the ice is Isobel Chase.  He’s still harboring anger about the last time she entered his life and dashed his dreams. Yet, he cannot deny there is still a spark between them.  He quickly realizes she might just melt the ice wall he’s built around his heart.

Isobel and Vadim must decide whether pursuing the chemistry between them is worth possibly losing everything they hold dear.

WOW! Author Kate Meader blew me away with passion and grace in So Over You the second book in her Chicago Rebels series.

Isobel and Vadim will draw you in the second they share the page. It’s impossible to miss the angsty unresolved feelings between them.  While each would rather forget their teenage romance, it keeps rearing its head.  As they try to convince each other that they are So Over their past; it continues to pull them together.  Isobel and Vadim are both very obstinate it is fun watching their walls crumble.  If you love romances filled with scorching scenes and emotional storytelling Ms. Meader’s So Over You if for You!

So Over You really takes second chance romance to the next level by pairing it with a high stakes subplot. Everyone in the story has something riding on the outcome of the team.  I love the fact that the secondary characters play such important roles in the series.  Speaking of which, I cannot wait to learn more about Dante and his possible relationship!

So Over You is bursting with unforgettable romance that will leave you with chill bumps…the good kind.  I enjoyed the first book in the series Irresistible You so much.  I didn’t think Ms. Meader could follow that up with another story so spectacularly, but she hit the mark with So Over You.

So Over You is one of those stay up all night books that will have you wanting to start it over again when you finish.  So Over You is a Joyfully Recommended Read for December and the perfect book to wrap up 2017 with!

Happy Release Day! ROPING THEIR VIRGIN by J. L. Beck & Syndi Burns

Happy Release Day! ROPING THEIR VIRGIN
by J. L. Beck & Syndi Burns

We are very excited to welcome Authors J. L. Beck & Syndi Burns new release!

After years of being away, Maddie Brown’s returned home with one goal. Collect Cole and Warren Pierce and return to Virginia to start her new life with the sexy twins her parents adopted years ago.

The guys are up for the challenge except for one complication. Maddie’s virginity. Still, Maddie’s got it all figured out. Just like the men were gifted to her as a pair, she’s gifting her virginity to them…at the very same time.

They say you can’t love more than one person at once. Try telling that to Maddie’s heart.

Amazon

 

ROYALLY RUINED by Nora Flite

I received this book for free from Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.This book may be unsuitable for people under 17 years of age due to its use of sexual content, drug and alcohol use, and/or violence.Source: Publisher RoyallyContinue Reading

BEFORE THE DAWN by Cynthia Eden

I received this book for free from Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.This book may be unsuitable for people under 17 years of age due to its use of sexual content, drug and alcohol use, and/or violence.Source: Publisher BeforeContinue Reading

ALPHA’S PRIZE by Renee Rose & Lee Savino

I received this book for free from Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.This book may be unsuitable for people under 17 years of age due to its use of sexual content, drug and alcohol use, and/or violence.Source: Publisher Alpha’sContinue Reading

THE SCOT’S BRIDE by Paula Quinn

I received this book for free from Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.This book may be unsuitable for people under 17 years of age due to its use of sexual content, drug and alcohol use, and/or violence.Source: Publisher TheContinue Reading

RUGGED TEXAS COWBOY by Lora Leigh

I received this book for free from Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.This book may be unsuitable for people under 17 years of age due to its use of sexual content, drug and alcohol use, and/or violence.Source: Publisher RuggedContinue Reading

DARK SWAN by Gena Showalter

I received this book for free from Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.This book may be unsuitable for people under 17 years of age due to its use of sexual content, drug and alcohol use, and/or violence.Source: Publisher DarkContinue Reading

COMPLETE US by Lily Harem

I received this book for free from Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.This book may be unsuitable for people under 17 years of age due to its use of sexual content, drug and alcohol use, and/or violence.Source: Publisher CompleteContinue Reading

FORBIDDEN WATERS by L. M. Brown

I received this book for free from Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.This book may be unsuitable for people under 17 years of age due to its use of sexual content, drug and alcohol use, and/or violence.Source: Publisher ForbiddenContinue Reading

EARNING HIS STALLION’S TRUST by Charlie Richards

I received this book for free from Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.This book may be unsuitable for people under 17 years of age due to its use of sexual content, drug and alcohol use, and/or violence.Source: Publisher EarningContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! SO OVER YOU by Kate Meader

GIVEAWAY! SO OVER YOU by Kate Meader

So Over You by Kate Meader Chicago Rebels #2 Publication Date: December 4, 2017 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Sports Romance BUY NOW! Amazon: http://amzn.to/2zLEHJp Paperback: http://amzn.to/2AQLAx7 Audio Amazon: http://amzn.to/2AJbiTE Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2zKrfW2 Amazon CA: http://amzn.to/2jcL81J Amazon AUS: http://amzn.to/2BFZdfB iTunes: http://apple.co/2yzetwC Kobo: http://bit.ly/2kBtoAr SYNOPSIS: Three estranged sisters struggle to sustain their late father’s failing hockey franchise inContinue Reading

Giveaway! MORE THAN FRIENDS by Jillian Quinn

Giveaway! MORE THAN FRIENDS by Jillian Quinn

More Than Friends by Jillian Quinn Publication Date: December 6, 2017 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Friends to Lovers, Sports Purchase: Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU I wasn’t supposed to fall for my best friend…. Kat was the one girl who I could talk to without thinking of sex. TheContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! ONLY FOR YOU by Melissa Foster

GIVEAWAY! ONLY FOR YOU by Melissa Foster

Love only works when your heart is in the right place.  Hers could be right next door… ONLY FOR YOU Sugar Lake #2 Melissa Foster Releasing Dec 5, 2017 Montlake     Single mom Bridgette Dalton doesn’t have time to stop and smell the roses—not even in her own flower shop. But that doesn’t meanContinue Reading

GUEST POST & GIVEAWAY! THE POWER OF A SEAL by Anne Elizabeth

GUEST POST & GIVEAWAY! THE POWER OF A SEAL
by Anne Elizabeth

With over two decades of experience, Navy SEAL Leaper Lefton is bringing his expertise to young and impressionable SEAL trainees in BUD/s. As an instructor, he knows he must prepare them for all kinds of situations—and there’s a perfect opportunity for hands-on training when he spots a woman in danger in rough water. Kerry Hamilton,Continue Reading

GUEST POST & GIVEAWAY! THE LORD MEETS HIS LADY by Gina Conkle

GUEST POST & GIVEAWAY! THE LORD MEETS HIS LADY
by Gina Conkle

Lord Marcus Bowles has stained his family’s reputation for the last time. Only after spending a scandal-free year restoring some far-flung property can this second son return in good graces. But Marcus isn’t one to abandon a lone damsel on a dark country lane.   One stolen kiss and Genevieve Turner’s handsome midnight savior disappears.Continue Reading

GIVEAWAY! WOLF HUNGER by Paige Tyler

GIVEAWAY! WOLF HUNGER by Paige Tyler

  She’s all the wolf he’ll ever need   When SWAT Officer Max Lowry meets Lana Mason, he falls fast and hard. He’s positive she’s The One. And Max’s favorite part? Lana’s a wolf shifter too, so they can skip the awkward reveal and head straight to the happily ever after. There’s just one problem:Continue Reading

Header Banner by Nit_Witty Copyright © 2014
Joyfully Reviewed
Site Design, Graphics & Maintenance
by Miranda Grissom